The best thing…

Of all the things I have done and accomplished in 2011, one stands out far above the rest…

Wesley on December 23rd, just an hour old.

This entry was posted in Family. Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to The best thing…

  1. Cheryl Waters says:

    Congratulations to the new mom and dad, especially since he becomes a tax deduction for the whole year. I think I’m right there.

    And welcome to the world, Wesley. My great nephews were born on the 20th. Hugh and Bauer. They got to come home on Christmas Eve. So cute.

  2. AlohaBlu says:

    Kali! Wesley is beautiful – congratulations. How are you doing, mommy? Sorry I wasn’t able to respond sooner but I was thinking of you over the holidays. Hope you and Dad are doing well. 🙂

    • Kali says:

      Thanks Christina! We’re doing very well, though it would be nice if Wesley slept a little more consistently. I hope all is well with you.

Leave a Reply

