One Week Hiatus

With purchasing a house, moving some of our stuff into it, painting it, and cleaning, AND contending for a job AND participating in National Novel Writing Month (or at least trying to, the house is a real time suck, though an awesome one), I will be taking a blogging break until Sunday, November 14th 2010.

I’ll catch you again, then.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to One Week Hiatus

  1. Cas says:

    I noticed you were taking a break–I don’t think anybody would blame you with all the stuff going on right now! Good luck with the job hunt. 🙂

  2. Cas says:

    You ain’t kidding — WOW!

    I’d probably be further along if I didn’t keep getting totally distracted with this damned map I found online of Rome in the 1500s. My novel is starting to look like a travelogue.

Leave a Reply

