A Short Break

Today is the first official day of our move.  The packers are here and have begun to turn the house inside out.  I’m very grateful, though.  The fact that they are here packing means I don’t have to.

Still, as Rob and I will be moving around a lot in the next few days, I am going to take a short break from blogging.  I may post some over the weekend as we make the drive to Texas, but I wouldn’t count on a new blog before next Tuesday – September 7th.

I’ll be back with plenty to share.  I hope you all enjoy your week.

This entry was posted in Life. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

